2022 Metro Program - GU9 - Team Sooley



Practices

Location Date Notes
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Mar. 17, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Mar. 24, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Apr. 07, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Apr. 14, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mount Pearl Turf field Middle Smallwood Thu, Apr. 21, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Hi all we will train out doors now tomorrow on MP Turf Field. Have the girls wear leggings and long sleeves.
Benvon Room (90 Crosbie Rd, St. John's) Thu, Apr. 28, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Sun, May. 08, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Second training session confirmed for Sunday mornings 9am - 10am for the month of May. Once Sandpitch grass field is opened in June, we will move this session to Wednesdays at 6:30pm - 8pm.
Middle Smallwood Sat, May. 14, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Sun, May. 15, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Second training session confirmed for Sunday mornings 9am - 10am for the month of May. Once Sandpitch grass field is opened in June, we will move this session to Wednesdays at 6:30pm - 8pm.
Middle Smallwood Sun, May. 22, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Second training session confirmed for Sunday mornings 9am - 10am for the month of May. Once Sandpitch grass field is opened in June, we will move this session to Wednesdays at 6:30pm - 8pm.
Middle Smallwood Sat, May. 28, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Middle Smallwood Sun, May. 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Second training session confirmed for Sunday mornings 9am - 10am for the month of May. Once Sandpitch grass field is opened in June, we will move this session to Wednesdays at 6:30pm - 8pm.
Middle Smallwood Sat, Jun. 04, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Upcoming Practices


Middle Smallwood

Sun, May. 22, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Second training session confirmed for Sunday mornings 9am - 10am for the month of May. Once Sandpitch grass field is opened in June, we will move this session to Wednesdays at 6:30pm - 8pm.


Middle Smallwood

Sat, May. 28, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM


Middle Smallwood

Sun, May. 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Second training session confirmed for Sunday mornings 9am - 10am for the month of May. Once Sandpitch grass field is opened in June, we will move this session to Wednesdays at 6:30pm - 8pm.


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information